The INBEx core team

Founder and CEO
Jan Blomgren
Director of the Swedish Nuclear Technology Centre
Professor of applied nuclear physics at Uppsala University, Sweden

Some of our fellows, with past or present positions:

Per Brunzell
CEO of ABB Atom
Saïda Lâarouchi Engström
Advisor to the French government regarding nuclear safety and transparency
Magnus von Bonsdorff
Lennart Billfalk
Head of strategy at Vattenfall
Claes Thegerström
CEO of SKB, the Swedish Waste Management Company
Michael Micklinghoff
Vice president E.On Nuclear
Nils-Olov Jonsson
Nuclear plant design specialist
Christian Raetzke
CEO and founder of CONLAR, Consulting in Nuclear Law and Regulation
Claes Nordborg
Division head OECD Nuclear Energy Agency
Gustaf Löwenhielm
Research director, Swedish Radiation Safety Authority
Anders Jackson
CEO of Studsvik
Gilbert Frade
Expert, vocational training management
Per-Erik Ellström
Xavier Rollat
Eero Patrakka
CEO of Posiva
Mike Weightman
Chief Regulator UK
Ali Etemad
Vice President Vattenfall Nuclear Fuel
Manfred Haferburg
WANO safety expert
Werner Zaiss
Managing Director of Neckar nuclear power plant
Jacob Lundberg
CEO Inspecta Sweden
Aaron Michelin
CEO Enersense
Tomáš Žák
Managing Director of Dukovany nuclear power plant
Björn Wahlström
Safety management and systems engineering expert
Kevin Allars
Deputy Chief Regulator UK